Committee Members

Home > Committee Members

Our Executive Committee Members consist of professionals, business owners, home makers and retired individuals, all of whom are volunteers.


Teh Eng Hua


Quek Cher Ping

Vice President

Lim Thiam Chwee (Henry)


Melanie Claire Bateman


Chee Yoke Sim (May)

Committee Member

Patrice Leong

Committee Member

Lim Hong Kia (Douglas)

Committee Member

Copyright © 2020 Willing Hearts. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by: Web Design Singapore Pte Ltd